football Edit

Nebraska announces 2016 Football Award winners

Nebraska announced their 2016 Football Award winners on Sunday. The recipients of these awards were honored Sunday at NU's Football Award's banquet.

The winners of the Guy Chamberlin, Tom Novak and Cleuts Fischer Native Son awards will also be honored on January 11 at the Outland Trophy Award's Dinner in Omaha.