Quick links:
 Latest Team Rankings
 Free Rivals Alerts
 Member Services
ShopMobileRadio RSSRivals.com Yahoo! Sports

November 13, 2001

Michael Thompson's Senior Schedule

Day

Date Where Opponent Time Result Stats
Mon 11/19/01 Away WJOL Invitational TBA L:  64-53 26pt, 10reb, 5blk
Wed 11/21/01 Away WJOL Invitational TBA
Fri 11/23/01 Away WJOL Invitational TBA
Fri 12/7/01 Home MT CARMEL H.S. 7:30P
Tues 12/11/01 Away HALES FRANCISCAN H.S. 7:30P
Fri 12/14/01 Home GORDON TECH 7:30P
Tues 12/18/01 Home LOYOLA ACADEMY 7:30P
Fri 12/21/01 Away DE LA SALLE H.S. 7:30P
Thurs 12/27/01 Away Pontiac Holiday Tourney TBA
Fri 12/28/01 Away Pontiac Holiday Tourney TBA
Sat 12/29/01 Away Pontiac Holiday Tourney TBA
Fri 1/4/02 Away FENWICK H.S. 7:30P
Fri 1/11/02 Away ST LAURENCE H.S. 7:30P
Fri 1/18/02 Away BISHOP McNAMARA H.S. 7:30P
Sat 1/19/02 Home NILES WEST H.S. 7:30P
Tues 1/22/02 Away JOLIET CATHOLIC ACADEMY 7:30P
Fri 1/25/02 Home LEO H.S. 7:30P
Fri 2/1/02 Home ST RITA H.S. 7:30P
Tues 2/5/02 Away ST EDWARD H.S. 6:30P
Fri 2/8/02 Away ST IGNATIUS COLLEGE PREP 7:30P
Sat 2/9/02 Away Panther Shootout vs Osweg 8:00P
Fri 2/15/02 Home ST FRANCIS deSALES H.S. 7:30P
Sat 2/16/02 Away LINCOLN-WAY EAST H.S. 7:30P
Fri 2/22/02 Away BRO. RICE H.S. 7:30P
Tues 2/26/02 Away IHSA REGIONAL SEMIFINAL TBA
Fri 3/1/02 Away IHSA REGIONAL FINAL TBA
Tues 3/5/02 Away IHSA SECTIONAL SEMIFINAL TBA
Fri 3/8/02 Away IHSA SECTIONAL FINAL TBA
Tues 3/12/02 Away IHSA SUPER SECTIONAL TBA
Fri 3/15/02 Away IHSA STATE TBA
Sat 3/16/02 Away IHSA STATE TBA


Nebraska NEWS

[More]

Latest Headlines:


Rivals.com is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
Site-specific editorial/photos HuskerOnline.com. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

Statistical information 2014 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.